Holo3DLed

Expert in holographic propellers and animations

If you want to innovate in the presentation of your products or simply change your brand image, we have the ideal solution: Attract the customers' attention. "Make your ideas float". Our Propellers Our Services Any Questions ?

Our trendy products

Find the innovative product that fits your needs
Communicating in a new way

Holo3D 28 Desk

290,00  HT
It is a small holographic helix of 28cm diameter offering perfect mobility since it works on rechargeable battery and allows a diffusion of your images, logos and any animation up to 5 hours. Thanks to its foot, it can be operational quickly, since as we said earlier it works very well on battery. In addition, for better use, it has a remote control, with which you can easily control it from a distance.

Holo3D 50

570,00  HT
The Holo3D 50 holographic helix, 50cm in diameter, is a solution allowing you to display 3D animations, floating. The effect of the holographic rendering reflects a premium augmented reality. This POS (point of sale advertising) offers an ultra-high density rotation allowing an innovative and attractive 3D display for your customers. It can be placed anywhere: in shopping centres, trade fairs, shop windows or at various events.

Holo3D 65

790,00  HT
The Holo3D 65 holographic helix, 65cm in diameter, is a solution that allows you to display floating 3D animations. This advertising device has an ultra-high density rotation offering an innovative and attractive 3D display for your customers. You will be able to install it in shopping malls, fairs, shop windows or during various events. For the purchase of a Holo3D 65 propeller, your logo a 3D text is offered to you. This holographic helix is equipped with a high quality LED density allowing it to display images and animations in high definition, thanks to a reduced spacing between the LEDs. Your projected visuals will be all the more realistic.

Holo3D 65 Lux

1.365,00  HT
The high quality holographic propeller, 65cm in diameter, is a support allowing you to display 3D animations with an aerial effect, floating in the air. This device, for advertising purposes, has an ultra-high density rotation which allows an innovative and attractive 3D display for your prospects, your customers. You can install it in shopping malls, trade shows, shop windows and use it during any event. For the purchase of a Holo 65 Luxe propeller we offer you your logo or a 3D text.

Holo3D Hexa

490,00  HT
Propeller of 30cm diameter, with a 33cm space requirement, sold with its plexiglass protection. Thanks to its small size offering an outstanding mobility, you can put it on any flat surface. We will offer you a choice of animations while waiting to personalize your creations. It will then be easy for you to promote your products or your brand image thanks to this technology. By downloading its application for free from the Apple Store or Play Store, you can manage your holograms remotely.

Holo3D Mobility

680,00  HT
42cm diameter propeller attached to the back of a backpack, protected by a hull and equipped with a rechargeable battery. It offers unparalleled mobility. Ideal for a communication without difficulty, for an advertisement diffused on the point of sale by various modes of transport such as walking, rollerblading....

Ready for a tailor-made service

Why choose Holo3DLed?

We have entered a new era: The era of augmented reality, 3D and holograms.

In view of this evolution, our first mission is to valorize you, by the means of new supports, a new communication, from a holographic helix to a wall of helixes.

Holographic helix: helix with two or four flat blades containing several tens of leds which, by turning, create a holographic image or animation on their support.

Holo3Dled offers you the possibility to communicate your brand image and all your products. This material is light, easy to carry around and very simple to use.

Holo3DLed aims to accompany and help you in this process. We offer you a large choice of holographic propellers of excellent quality, powerful, at a very advantageous cost, available as well for purchase and for rent, while providing you the best service. Your propeller will diffuse any animation and hologram of your choice.

Our stocks are available in France as well as in Europe, allowing you to benefit from a fast delivery.

FLOAT YOUR IDEAS

From a simple 3D logo to custom animation, we can meet all your requirements.

from 50 € onwards

Animation ideas

Fast delivery

Secure shopping

Reactivity

Quality

Satisfaction guaranteed

Do you have any questions?

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We will answer you quickly, within a maximum of 24 hours (excluding weekends and school holidays).

I accept that my information will be used to contact me in the context of the commercial relationship that results from this contact request.

The information collected in this contact form is recorded in a computerized file for the commercial management and the information of the services related to the sale of products. In the event that we wish to use your data for a purpose other than that for which we obtained it, we will again ask for your consent. To exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of the data collected, please consult our privacy policy or contact us.

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss any information

Will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Holo3DLed

Spécialiste en hélices holographiques et en animations 3D

Vous souhaitez innover dans la présentation de vos produits ou tout simplement modifier votre image de marque, nous avons la solution idéale : Attirer le regard des clients.
« Faites flotter vos idées »

Nos Produits Nos Prestations Des Questions

NOS PRODUITS TENDANCE

Trouvez le produit innovant correspondant à vos besoins.
Communiquez de manière inédite

Fermer

Holo3D 28 Desk

290,00  HT
Il s’agit d’une petite hélice holographique de 28cm de diamètre, qui offre une mobilité parfaite puisqu’elle fonctionne sur batterie rechargeable et permet une diffusion de vos “images” pouvant aller jusqu’à 5 heures. Grâce à son pied, elle peut être opérationnelle rapidement, puisque comme nous l’avons dit précédemment elle fonctionne très bien sur batterie. De plus, pour un meilleur usage, elle est dotée d’une télécommande, avec laquelle vous pourrez aisément la contrôler à distance.
Fermer

Holo3D 50

570,00  HT
L’hélice holographique Holo3D 50, de 50cm de diamètre, est une solution vous permettant d’afficher des animations 3D, flottantes. L’effet du rendu holographique reflète une réalité augmentée de premier choix. Cette PLV (publicité sur lieu de vente) offre une rotation à ultra-haute densité permettant un affichage 3D innovant et attractif pour vos clients. Elle peut être implantée partout: dans les centres commerciaux, les salons, les vitrines ou lors de divers événements.
Fermer

Holo3D 65

790,00  HT
L’hélice holographique Holo3D 65, de 65cm de diamètre est une solution vous permettant d’afficher des animations 3D flottantes. Ce dispositif à caractère publicitaire dispose d’une rotation à ultra-haute densité offrant un affichage 3D innovant et attractif pour vos clients. Vous pourrez l’installer dans les centres commerciaux, les salons, les vitrines ou lors de divers événements. Pour l’achat d’une hélice Holo3D 65, votre logo un texte 3D vous est offert. Cette hélice holographique est dotée d’une qualité haute densité de LED lui permettant d’afficher des images et des animations en haute définition, grâce à un espacement réduit entre les LED. Vos visuels projetés seront d’autant plus réaliste.
Fermer

Holo3D 65 Luxe

1.365,00  HT
L’hélice holographique de haute qualité, de 65cm de diamètre, est un support vous permettant d’afficher des animations 3D avec un effet aérien, flottant dans les airs. Ce dispositif, à but publicitaire, dispose d’une rotation à ultra-haute densité qui permet un affichage 3D innovant et attractif pour vos prospects, votre clientèle. Vous pouvez l’installer dans des centres commerciaux, des salons, des vitrines et l’utiliser lors de toute prestation événementielle. Pour l’achat d’une hélice Holo 65 Luxe nous vous offrons votre logo ou un texte 3D.
Fermer

Holo3D Hexa

490,00  HT
Hélice de 30cm de diamètre, d’un encombrement de 33 cm, vendue avec sa protection en plexiglass. Grâce à sa petite taille offrant une mobilité hors du commun, vous pourrez la poser sur tout support plat. Nous vous offrirons un choix d’animations en attendant de personnaliser vos créations. Il vous sera alors facile de promouvoir vos produits ou votre image de marque grâce à cette technologie. En téléchargeant gratuitement son application sur Apple Store ou Play Store, vous pourrez gérer vos hologrammes à distance.
Fermer

Holo3D Mobility

680,00  HT
Hélice de 42cm de diamètre fixée à l’arrière d’un sac à dos, protégée par une coque et dotée d’une batterie rechargeable. Elle offre une mobilité sans égale. Idéale pour une communication sans difficulté, pour une publicité diffusée sur lieu de vente par différents modes de déplacements comme la marche à pied, le roller….

DU « TOUT PRÊT » À LA PRESTATION SUR MESURE

Pourquoi choisir Holo3DLed ?

Nous sommes entrés dans une nouvelle ère : celle de la réalité augmentée, de la 3D et des hologrammes.

Au regard de cette évolution, notre mission première est de vous valoriser au moyen de nouveaux supports d’une communication inédite, allant d’une hélice holographique à un mur d’hélices.
Hélice holographique : hélice à deux ou quatre pales plates contenant plusieurs dizaines de LED qui, en tournant, créent une image ou une animation holographique sur leur support.

Holo3Dled vous offre la possibilité de communiquer votre image de marque et l’ensemble de vos produits. Ce matériel est léger, facile à transporter et très simple d’utilisation.
Holo3DLed a pour but de vous accompagner et de vous aider dans cette démarche. En vous proposant un large choix d’hélices holographiques de qualité excellente, performantes, au coût très avantageux, disponibles à l’achat comme à la location, tout en vous fournissant le meilleur service. Votre hélice diffusera toute animation et hologramme de votre choix.
Nos stocks sont disponibles en France ainsi qu’en Europe, vous permettant de bénéficier d’une livraison rapide. Tout notre matériel est garanti un an à partir de la date d’achat.

Notre équipe de graphistes, d’animateurs 3D est présente afin de vous satisfaire et de répondre à vos besoins. Vos idées prendront vie dans une dimension nouvelle.

FAITES FLOTTER VOS IDÉES

Du simple logo 3D à l’animation sur-mesure, nous répondons à toutes vos demandes.

à partir de 50 €

DES IDÉES D’ANIMATIONS

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

ACHATS SÉCURISÉES

RÉACTIVITÉ

QUALITÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS ?

Vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous en faire part.
Nous vous répondrons rapidement, dans un délai maximum de 24h (hors week ends et jours fériés).

Les informations recueillies dans ce formulaire de contact sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé pour la gestion commerciale et l'information des services liés à la vente de produits. Dans le cas où nous souhaiterions utiliser vos données pour une autre finalité que celle pour laquelle nous les avons obtenues, nous vous demanderions à nouveau votre consentement. Pour exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité ou nous contacter.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et ne ratez plus aucune information

Sera utilisé conformément à notre politique de confidentialité